3D tour

Center of Italian style Royal Room in Moscow officially represents collections of furniture of Italian factories in Russia.

Italian factories in Royal Room showroom:

    Visionnaire.
    This is a factory-leader of interior design in Italy. It was founded in 1959. It is owned by Ipe Cavalli brand. Designers of the factory produce elite furniture for all types of rooms. The main values are uniqueness and modern style.
    Cornelio Cappellini.
    This is an Italian factory with rich story. Named by its founder Cornellio Cappellini. The factory produces luxurious hand-made furniture for all types of rooms. The furniture is exquisitely decorated. Designers use leather, natural fur, precious metals and crystals for it.
    Masiero.
    The factory creates luxurious lighting. Its story began in 1981. The company produces light fittings of crystals and glass. Classical and modern tendencies are combined in products.
    Gamma Arredamenti.
    Italian factory, that produces the best of its kind cushioned furniture: sofas, armchairs, beds. It started its production in 1974. Today it introduces many worldwide trends in the design of cushioned furniture.
    Longhi.
    Multidisciplinary Italian factory was founded in 1961. Designers of the brand create excellent quality furniture for different types of rooms as well as interior decoration elements.The feature of Longhi products is combination natural wood with metal and glass. It is known as the best Italian factory that produces doors.
    Patrizia Garganti.
    Italian factory Patrizia Garganti is one of the best manufactories of lighting. The brand’s story began in the middle of the 20th century. The factory was rebranded in 2010. Today the designers create exclusive chandeliers and lamps.
    Elledue.
    Elite furniture manufacturer for all types of rooms. Designers create furniture in avant-garde classic style. Combining classical style and modern technologies make them special among all other Italian brands.
    Brummel Cucine.
    The factory was founded in 1980. It creates the collections of innovative high quality home furniture. It also specializes on the furniture for kitchens. It is based on World standards to produce the furniture.
    Schueller.
    German factory. Specializes on producing innovative luxury furniture for kitchens. The furniture is characterized by restrained forms and strict lines. There is a luxury line next125 exposed in Royal Room showroom.
    Roberto Cavalli Home.
    Furniture from a famous designer is the embodiment of the style trends of Cavalli clothing: colors, textures, ornaments. The products are exclusive. There is soft furniture, ceramics and lighting in the range.

    Elite designer furniture from Italy for a living room, a bedroom, a kitchen, a children’s room, a dressing room, a cabinet, a bathroom and other rooms from the best a study, a bathroom and other rooms from the best European factories is already exhibited in the showroom. Do you need an Italian sofa, big table or a comfortable pouf? Interior and lighting products from Royal Room will underline the unique concept of your home and create an atmosphere of comfort and coziness. Italian furniture is an indicator of the exquisite taste of the house owner. The interior of the apartment, a country house, an office with Italian furniture will become special. Experts of the center of Italian style Royal Room in Moscow will help to choose the furniture in classical style, as well as Art Deco, Modern, Loft or Provence. In this case, the final decision, which interior direction to give preference, will remain with the client. If you want to buy high quality Italian furniture, we are waiting for you in our showroom in Moscow!

3D тур

Мебельный салон Royal Room в Москве официально представляет коллекции мебели итальянских фабрик в России.

Итальянские фабрики в салоне Royal Room:

  • Visionnaire.
    Фабрика-лидер интерьерного дизайна в Италии. Основана в 1959 году. Является собственностью бренда Ipe Cavalli. Дизайнеры фабрики создают элитную мебель для всех типов помещений. Главные ценности: уникальность и современный стиль.
  • Cornelio Cappellini.
    Итальянская фабрика с богатой историей. Носит имя основателя Корнелио Каппеллини. Создает мебель элит-класса ручной работы для всех комнат. Мебель изысканно декорирована. Для этого дизайнеры используют кожу, натуральный мех, драгоценные металлы и кристаллы.
  • Masiero.
    Фабрика создает роскошные предметы освещения. История предпринимательства началась в 1981 году. Компания производит легкую фурнитуру из хрусталя и обычного стекла. В изделиях совмещаются классические и современные тенденции.
  • Gamma Arredamenti.
    Итальянская фабрика, которая создает лучшую в своем роде мягкую мебель: диваны, кресла, кровати. Компания начала производство в 1974 году. В наше время внесла множество тенденций в дизайн мягкой мебели на мировом уровне.
  • Longhi.
    Многопрофильная итальянская мебельная фабрика, основана в 1961 году. Дизайнеры бренда создают качественную и красивую мебель для разных типов помещений, а также элементы декора интерьера. Особенностью дизайна изделий Longhi является сочетание натурального дерева, металла и стекла. В Италии фабрика считается лучшим производителем дверей.
  • Patrizia Garganti.
    Итальянская фабрика Patrizia Garganti — один из лучших производителей светотехники. История бренда началась в середине прошлого века, а в 2010-м фабрика поддалась ребрендингу. Дизайнеры создают эксклюзивные люстры, светильники и лампы.
  • Elledue.
    Производитель элитной мебели для всех комнат дома. Дизайнеры фабрики создают мебель Elledue в стиле авангардный классик. Совмещение классики и новых технологий отличает их от изделий других брендов Италии.
  • Brummel Cucine.
    Фабрика основана в 1980 году. Создает коллекции качественной инновационной мебели для дома. В особенности для кухонь. При создании мебели фабрика придерживается мировых стандартов.
  • Schueller.
    Немецкая мебельная фабрика. Специализируется на изготовлении инновационной мебели премиуим-класса для кухонь. Мебель характеризуется сдержанностью формы и строгостью линий. В салоне Royal Room представлена линией премиум-класса next125.
  • Roberto Cavalli Home.
    Мебель от известного дизайнера — это воплощение стилевых тенденций одежды Cavalli: цвета, текстуры, орнаменты. Изделия эксклюзивные. В ассортименте мягкая мебель, керамика, предметы освещения.

Элитная дизайнерская мебель из Италии для гостиной, спальни, кухни, детской, гардеробной, кабинета, ванной и других комнат от лучших фабрик Европы уже выставлена на экспозиции в салоне. Вам нужен итальянский диван, большой стол или удобный пуф? Предметы интерьера и освещения из Royal Room подчеркнут уникальную концепцию вашего дома и создадут атмосферу комфорта и уюта. Итальянская мебель – это показатель изысканного вкуса хозяина. Интерьер квартиры, загородного дома, офиса с итальянской мебелью станет особенным. Эксперты центра итальянского стиля Royal Room в Москве помогут выбрать мебель в классическом стиле, а также арт-деко, модерн, лофт или прованс. При этом окончательное решение, какому интерьерному направлению отдать предпочтение, останется за клиентом. Если вы хотите купить итальянскую мебель высокого качества, ждем вас в нашем салоне в Москве!