The specialists of Royal Room showroom took part in Isaloni WorldWide Moscow 2017

Isaloni WorldWide Moscow was held this autumn in Crocus expo. About 300 European companies presented the news of the furniture, lightning and decoration 2017. Royal Room showroom became one of the participants.

Isaloni Moscow exhibition is deservedly claimed one of the most prestigious events of the World in a field of design. This is because the scales are astonishing. There were 32 000 visitors on the 4-day exhibition in Moscow this year. The numbers are impressive. Besides, most of the visitors (about 57%) are the leading designers and architects from all over Russia and near abroad.

A lot of years an autumn exhibition Isaloni Moscow shows new collections, presented previously in Milan at the beginning of the year. It is a place, where forward interior collections and elected exhibits are demonstrated, and the leading trends in the design world are laid for the whole next year.

IMG 6094 333x250 - The specialists of Royal Room showroom took part in Isaloni WorldWide Moscow 2017    IMG 6169 250x250 - The specialists of Royal Room showroom took part in Isaloni WorldWide Moscow 2017    IMG 6142 375x250 - The specialists of Royal Room showroom took part in Isaloni WorldWide Moscow 2017

Royal Room showroom that is cooperating with a lot of Italian factories, also presented a couple of brands. Rugiano, Gamma Arredamenti and De Majo are among them. Rugiano factory is the flagman of the luxurious furniture. Its every object is not only sumptuous, but also durable, which gives even move value for the brand and its interior objects. Gamma factory is one of the top companies that produce modern soft furniture. The quality saves any explanations. That’s why Royal Room chose one of the biggest stands on the exhibition, where comfortable sofas and accessorizes were presented. The third stand was for the De Majo lighting. The factory has two directions to work: classics and modern. All of the chandeliers are made of Murano glass and most of them have golden insertions.

Royal Room showroom participates in Isaloni WorldWide Moscow exhibition every year. The next time the exposition will be held in October 2018, and of course, Royal Room, as the irreplaceable company-participant, will be taking part in the event again.

IMG 6159 375x250 - The specialists of Royal Room showroom took part in Isaloni WorldWide Moscow 2017

Салон Royal Room принял участие в выставке Isaloni WorldWide Moscow 2017

В Москве прошла крупнейшая международная выставка мебели Isaloni WorldWide Moscow. С 11 по 14 октября в Крокус Экспо около 300 европейских компаний презентовали новинки мебели, освещения и декора 2017 года. Одним из участников экспозиции стал салон Royal Room.

Выставка Isaloni Moscow заслуженно считается одним из самых престижных мероприятий мира в области дизайна. А все потому, что масштабы этого события поражают. Только в этом году и только лишь в Москве за четыре дня выставку посетили более 32 000 человек. Это действительно внушающие цифры. Причем большая часть посетителей (около 57%) являются ведущими дизайнерами и передовыми архитекторами со всей России и ближнего зарубежья.

Много лет подряд осенняя выставка Isaloni Moscow представляет новые коллекции, презентованные в Милане в начале года. Именно там демонстрируются передовые концепции интерьера и избранные экспонаты, а также закладываются ведущие тенденции в мире дизайна на весь следующий год.

IMG 6094 333x250 - Салон Royal Room принял участие в выставке Isaloni WorldWide Moscow 2017       IMG 6169 250x250 - Салон Royal Room принял участие в выставке Isaloni WorldWide Moscow 2017       IMG 6142 375x250 - Салон Royal Room принял участие в выставке Isaloni WorldWide Moscow 2017

IMG 6159 375x250 - Салон Royal Room принял участие в выставке Isaloni WorldWide Moscow 2017

Центр итальянского стиля Royal Room, который сотрудничает с множеством итальянских фабрик, также презентовал несколько брендов. Среди них – Rugiano, Gamma Arredamenti и De Majo. Фабрика Rugiano – один из флагманов мебели класса «люкс». Каждый объект от Rugiano не только роскошный, но и долговечный, что придает предметам интерьера и самому бренду еще большую ценность. Фабрика Gamma – одна из передовых компаний по производству современной мягкой мебели. Качество предметов говорит само за себя. Именно поэтому Royal Room определил для этого бренда один из самых больших стендов выставки, где были представлены удобные диваны новой коллекции и аксессуары к ним. На третьем стенде от компании Royal Room было презентовано освещение от фабрики De Majo, сочетающей в себе два направления: классику и современный стиль. Все люстры сделаны исключительно из муранского стекла, а часть предметов содержит вкрапления из золота.

Центр итальянского стиля Royal Room каждый год участвует в выставке Isaloni WorldWide Moscow. В следующий раз экспозиция ожидается в октябре 2018 года, и безусловно, Royal Room, как незаменимая компания-участник, будет вновь принимать участие на мероприятии.